Substantive Law Sections

ADC membership includes subscriptions to ADC's Substantive Law Sections. When you subscribe to a Sublaw Section, you will receive targeted information on that area of practice including emailed Newsflashes that will alert you to new case law and other important developments. ADC members also have access to community forums dedicated to each Sublaw Section. 

Substantive Law Sections include:

  • Business Litigation
  • Construction 
  • Employment
  • Insurance Law & Litigation
  • Landowner Liability
  • Litigation
  • Medical Malpractice
  • Public Entity
  • Toxic Torts
  • Transportation